Daily Archives: July 15, 2017

Madness Beats 

My madness beats

Your conventional tune.

My madness beats

Your house-proud broom.

My madness beats

“I’ll see you soon.”

My madness beats

Your promise under the liar’s moon.

Because my madness beats.

—By A.E. Wallace 

WOOL MONKEY

Addicted to knitting and crochet

Pickwick Tea Lady

Tea is not just a drink. It's an Event!

Quiet Water Craft

Official crafty blog for my Quiet Water Craft Etsy shop

Twisted Skeins by Tangled Twine

It's all about Hookin'

rabiarambles.wordpress.com/

Ramblings About Beauty, Lifestyle & Everything In Between!

Crochet and the cat

Me, a hook, some yarn and the cat

Non Matching Socks

Because life is too short to be like everyone else

Just Korts PT

Your go to guy

tonysbologna : Honest. Satirical. Observations.

Honest. Satirical. Observations.

yaskhan

Poetry, free verse, haiku, senryu, photography, books, art, philosophy , nature.

SKYLARITY

Mindfulness, Spontaneity and Authenticity

Temple of Iron

A blog for those of us who look for deeper meanings, higher truth; and the mysteries that only myth can answer.

Gallifreyan Ramblings

Doctor Who and other fandoms

Nottingham City WI

All about Nottingham City Women's Institute

Dating a Sociopath

The truth will set you free!

WordyNerdBird

Musings of a wordy, nerdy, wordnerdy bird.